Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Anybody home? Does anyone still read this thing? *Crickets chirping*

Well, this is awkward. I’ve fallen oh about 9 months behind on blogging. Oops. I guess this is what happens when you’re a dental student, even though second year was supposed to be the chillest of all of dental school. Anyways, I’m back and I will try my best to catch up on everything soon! Expect posts on my travels (finishing up Iceland – finally, lots of weekend getaways all around California, Los Cabos, Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon, Aruba, and most recently Colorado), my food adventures (oh god there are so many food pictures), and what I’d been up to at UCSF.

In the meantime, follow me on Instagram @wendandelion for much more timely updates on all of the things you’re used to seeing on this blog!

