Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

This is from a month ago but I wanted to share it! It features a bunch of thrifted pieces old and new.

IMG_0868

Top from Crossroads, Faded Glory pants from Walmart, ALDO purse from Crossroads, Naturalizer booties from Goodwill, necklace from Modcloth, sunglasses from a random store in Santa Cruz

IMG_0848

IMG_0914

I got this really cute peplum top from Crossroads and I really love it. Peplum is such a flattering cut on any body type! Also got the black ALDO purse that was pretty much brand new. The pants I got – no judgement now! – from Walmart and they’re the best things ever! They’re Faded Glory jeggings and they look like pants and feel like leggings and they are amazing and cheap too. I bought them in like 5 different colors. The necklace is a new purchase from Modcloth and I’m hoping to wear it more with fancy dresses and nice tops alike.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

