Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

D2 has taken over my life and I apologize for not posting for the last month and a half… And there’s so much I need to catch up on. But that will have to wait for another day. So for now, just a quick post of my newest mani! I did this for my 25th birthday so I wanted something fun and sparkly.

P1060150

P1060153

For this look, I did 2 coats of e.l.f.’s Golden Goddess, which is a clear polish with gold sparkles that I usually use on top of other colors. Then I painted the tips of my nails with the gold glitter color in my Art Club striper kit. This created a kind of gold gradient that reminds me of fireworks or champagne. Very festive!

P1060147

P1060157

Tags: , ,

