Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

I decided to treat myself to a salon manicure after my last final las quarter. I went to Sensi and ran into FIVE of my classmates there. I guess great minds thing alike! Dentistry is pretty harsh on the hands though. I think I might make this a quarterly tradition now!

Anyway, the color I chose was OPI’s AmazOn, AmazOFF (btw, I would love to work as a nail polish namer. I freaking love puns.) It’s a dark teal color that’s almost forest green. I took these photos on the flight to New York.

P1030311

P1030316

Love the color and the nail tech at Sensi did a meticulous job. Now that I’m back in SF and it actually feels like spring, I can’t wait to start wearing pretty pastels on my nails soon!

Tags: ,

