Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Since we didn’t have time last week, Yufei and I decided to celebrate a late Valentine’s Day today. So I decided to do something a little more special with my nails. This mani is inspired by this tutorial. The colors I used are Dark Red, Blush, and Golden Goddess by e.l.f. I also did not have washi tape and just used masking tape for the heart stencil. I’m super happy with how this turned out!

P1000797

P1000795

What do you think? Did anyone do a special Valentine’s mani? Show me!

PS: I realize that the last three posts I’ve done over the last three weeks have just been my weekly manicures. Oops. I will have more variety of posts coming up, I promise!

Tags: , ,

