Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

I was so excited when I found out that the Pantone color of the year is emerald! Green is my favorite color, and emerald is such a beautiful shade.

P1000697

P1000699

So here I am wearing e.l.f.’s Emerald right now. It’s a beautiful, rich, shimmery dark green. It would have been perfect for the holidays!

Thanks to everyone who entered my beauty giveaway! Thanks for sharing your beauty tips and resolutions, they were all great! the giveaway has ended now and the winner has been chosen by a random number generator:

Screen Shot 2013-02-02 at 10.57.01 PM

Commenter number 7, Lauren, is the lucky winner of the beauty pack!

Tags: , ,

