Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Woohoo! First What I Wore post in SF! Several things to note about this outfit:
1. I love pairing colorful cardigans with more neutral, muted colors (as well as the reverse – neutral cardigan to tone down a colorful top. I just love cardigans I guess).
2. Bright kelly green goes really well with navy.
3. I’m in love with ankle boots right now. They look great with cuffed jeans!

Tank top from Banana Republic, cardigan from H&M, old jeans, ankle boots from Taget, bag from Payless, glasses from Tiffany & Co, old necklace, tiered trench coat from eBay (similar to a Burberry one I obsessed about a couple years ago)

PS: Sorry about the bad lighting, it’s hard to find a good time/spot in the apartment that has good natural light!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

