Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

This outfit ended up being unintentionally a little Robin Hood, a little school teacher.

White collared shirt from Charlotte Russe, camel hair sweater dress thrifted in Montreal, black tights from Calvin Klein, brown belt thrifted from Goodwill, boots from Payless.

I’d also like to show off my newest nail look:

I call this look 1001 Caribbean Nights, because I realized afterwards that it reminded me of a shimmering ocean under a night sky. I’m totally new to nail art, but I’m starting to get into it more. It’s so much fun treating your nails as little canvases where you can unleash your creativity!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

