Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

So I’ve realized that it’s much harder than I thought to be studying ALL THE TIME, so I’m back for a quick fashion post before the new year! So I want to talk about clothes with bird prints – it’s been a hot trend since summer and I love it. There’s just something so whimsical and cute about it! Even Kate Middleton endorses it – she wore this beautiful black and white Issa bird print dress at least 3 times in public this summer:

So here are some of my favorite picks for clothes with lovely bird prints!

1. Bird Pattern Girls Top from Full Tilt

This is technically a kids sized top, but I know I can fit into Full Tilt girls XL sized tops, so I’m including this because it’s so cute. Too bad it’s out of stock… fingers crossed that it’ll come back!

2. Cap Sleeve Birdie Top from Charlotte Russe

The exposed zipper on the back gives this sweet top a bit of edge.

3. Vera Moda Bird Print Skirt from ASOS

Perfectly simple.

Now get ready for a slew of dresses!

4. You Flight Up My Life Dress from ModCloth

Ruffles, birds, my favorite color green… what’s not to love?

5. Bird Print Ruffle Tank Dress from GoJane

Similar style as the previous dress, but with a bit of a nautical feel.

6. Mac C London Bird Print Dress from ASOS

Love this dress so much. It would be so perfect for a day at the beach!

7. MiMiGirl Bird Print A-line Dress from YesStyle

Love the vintage feel of this dress… great fall dress!

So here you go! Which one(s) do you love? Might just have to get a few of these for myself now…

Tags: , , , , , ,

