Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

I don’t really drink coffee (I’m probably one of three people on this campus who don’t), but I do enjoy tea from time to time. And with one of these cute tea sets, you will too!

1. Eiffel Tea-wer Set for One from Modcloth

Ooo, so chic!

2. Pocahontas Tea For One Set from Urban Outfitters

This is adorable.

3. Little Red Riding Hood Tea Pot from Fredflare

As is this! I love the little basket; you can put tea bags or sugar cubes in them!

4. Leaning Tower of TEAsa, Tea for 2 Set From Fredflare

They should just make a whole series of tea sets of famous landmarks around the world; I’d buy them all.

5. Calm Before the Story Tea Set from Modcloth

Another Little Red Riding Hood themed set, featuring the Big Bad Wolf on the lid! Too cute for words.

Tags: ,

