Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Looking rather prim and proper :)

White lace cami from China, beige cardigan from H&M, grey corduroy skirt by Chipie from eBay, black wool tights, black wedges by American Eagle from Payless, necklace from eBay.

I love this skirt! It’s so cute and versatile. And the necklace… well, I really loved this necklace from Modcloth, but couldn’t justify spending more than $30 with shipping on a necklace. So I did what I always did, try to find a substitute on eBay. And I found it! And I have to say a few words about the shoes. I think these are my most favorite shoes ever. I got them like 4 years ago… and they’re getting worn now, but I still love them to death. I wish Payless still carried them, I would buy at least 2 more pairs.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

