Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

I like sleep. Therefore, I like beds. I’m a bit attached to the bed I sleep on, especially in the morning. Seriously, best piece of furniture ever invented. Usually, any regular old college dorm bed would do. A nice king sized mattress in a hotel is better. But sometimes, just sometimes, I dream of having one of these super amazing but ultra expensive beds. Behold.

1. Under the apple tree canopy bed

Because it looks so pretty. Yeah that’s my only reason.

2. Float

The perfect bed for my future house by the beach.

3. LOMME

Light, colour, sound, massage… Mmmmmm.

4. Private cloud

A rocking bed!

5. Iraya Daybed

This one can go in the garden. Afternoon naps will be so much better.

6. High Fidelity Canopy

You can listen to music, surf the web, watch movies… all while in this bed. I’d never leave this bed again.

I think I’m going to go take a nap now.

Tags: ,

