Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Anyone who knows me even the slightest bit knows that I like to keep everything neat and organized. Therefore, I love planners, calendars, notebooks, highlighters, sticky notes, and all other such kinds of organizational stationery. Here I share some cute and functional items that will certainly keep you organized in style.

Places to Check Out

A cute DIY travel guide. Perfect for someone like me who loves to dream about all the places in the world to visit!

Ticket Stub Diary

After your travels, you can store all the old ticket stubs from your trip in this handy little album.

Love Listography

Do you love lists as much as I do? How about a book of lists on your love? Whimsical lists ranging from pet names you’ve been called to places you’d like to go on dates.

I <3 Subways Mouse Pad

Oh New York, how I love thee. This handy mouse pad will make planning my next trip out into the city right at my fingertips.

La Vie Est Belle planner

Planner? French? Two of my favourite things combined cannot go wrong!

Vintage Sticky Note Set

Vintage style? Sticky notes? Another two of my faves!

2011 Wigwam Calendar

Cutest desktop calendar ever.

Get the Hint Stickies

Sometimes you just need a blunt and blatant reminder.

Icon Letter: Icon Paper + Icon Envelope

For the computer geek in your life. You know you have one.

Tags: ,

