Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

White, off-white, eggshell, ivory, blush, cream, champagne… whatever it is, I absolutely adore pale hues in summer dresses. Dainty, delicate, and oh so pretty! Sadly I don’t own a white-ish colored dress, I had always thought they looked too bridal, but I’ve changed my mind and I’m wanting one so much right now. Here are some of my picks.

First off, from Charlotte Russe, this pretty white lace v-neck dress:

Next, 2 from Ruche. The first a white tiered dress (because I’m all over anything with tiers!):

The second is a buttery hued frock, so warm and radiant:

From Fred Flare, a lacy dove gray number:

Two from Urban Outfitters, both eyelet dresses. The first one has pockets, which is always a plus on dresses:

The second one is so sweet:

The next few are my favorites. Modcloth has so many gorgeous sugary dresses that I had a really hard time narrowing it down to 3. The first is a light pink one that has everything I love: lace, tiers, great neckline, lovely color… ahh just so cute:

The next one is beautiful as well, especially love the pleats at the bust:

Though it was difficult to pick a favorite, I think this one has to take the cake:

Which one did you like best? Let me know in the comments and share any other great finds you may have!

Tags: , ,

