Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

I spent an wonderful 5 days in Toronto thanks to my boyfriend Yufei and his family. It was my first time visiting the city and I had a great time. I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves.

Ice cream is a must no matter where we are!

A sidewalk chalk artist in downtown Toronto:

Day trip to Niagara Falls! This completes one more thing on my 100 in 10 list :)
One of many cute little bed and breakfasts along the river leading to the falls:

Horseshoe Falls:

Toronto City Hall:

A meal atop the CN tower at the rotating restaurant Restaurant 360:

What a delicious dinner with a lovely view! The only thing is that it left a dent in Yufei’s wallet (sorry honey… I love you!)

We even caught the last bit of the gorgeous sunset:

CN Tower at night (that’s the moon next to it!)

Toronto Island Park on a gorgeous day:

I spent a good half an hour or so lying on the beach on the shore of Lake Ontario:

Amazing view of the skyline:

I really enjoyed my stay in Toronto and liked the city a lot, would definitely like to be back one day! An awesome way to start the summer for sure :)

Tags: , , , ,

