Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

My color right now is yellow. I’ve never really had anything yellow in my closet, besides a pale yellow tank top, and last summer I realized that I got complimented on how I look good in yellow almost every time I wear it. And now I’m hooked on this sunny hue! I recently purchased a pair of yellow flats from GoJane, but alas, to my disappointment, they sent me 2 left shoes :(

I never said I was a good dancer, but hey, this is going too far. Anyways, I contacted them and unfortunately, they were sold out on the style. So I had to choose another pair, and decided on these:

They’re still super cute and I love them! Now I just need to get a yellow dress, a yellow coat, maybe a yellow purse, and a yellow umbrella (à la Mother).

Tell me in the comments, what’s your favourite color fashion-wise right now?

Tags: , ,

