Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

And by magic, I am, of course, referring to Harry Potter. Finally saw the new movie today (I know, how dare I, a full 39 hours after it was released). It was pretty awesome :) Best part hands down: when Harry was on the Felix Felices. I haven’t laughed that hard in a movie in a while. Also had my first bubble tea since I’ve been back home. I had the pina colada, which reminded me of Cancun, which in turn really made me wish I was sitting on a beach, which I will be in a few weeks!

Last day at the lab tomorrow… full day of experiments to do. And I still have not finished the paper I was supposed to write (just like when I was in school). Dinner at Boston Pizza tomorrow night though :)

Speaking of school, if you study in the library a lot, check out this really cute t-shirt from Forever 21 (they’re opening a store in Metrotown!): [link] Hahah I want one now.

And something else to share… this one is for all the SEAS guys and gals who had to go through Gateway: [link]

Tags: , ,

