Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Sharing my 2 latest nail colors. I love darker jewel tones for winter. First up is Chanel’s Bel-Argus. I picked this color from the salon that Jenny (my big sib from Delts) and I went to. They had a bunch of Chanel polishes (fancy!).

P1020811

It’s a shimmery medium blue color, very pretty and perfect for the holidays. It was a pretty durable too and it lasted me more than a week with minor chips.

Now I’m wearing e.l.f.’s Party Purple, a deep purple with subtle shimmer.

P1030015

P1030016

I wish it was a little bit lighter since it’s hard to notice the purple color under certain lighting. Maybe I should try layering it over a brighter purple?

Tags: , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

