Skip to content

Laundry On Sundaes

Every beginning is only a sequel, after all, and the book of events is always open halfway through.

Note: Yay I’m finally done my first quarter of dental school! Now hopefully I will be able to catch up on all the posts I didn’t have time to write in the past couple of months.

So I turned 24 a bit more than a month ago (a.k.a. the time when we still had time to go out and weren’t buried in exams) and I got to celebrate with old friends and new. We went to Wish Bar & Lounge and had a great time.

P1020746

P1020748

We reserved a table for 16 people but what we got was definitely not enough. We did amass some more chair over the night so we mostly all had a seat. It was pretty crowded and loud on a Saturday night. The drinks were really yummy though! My favorite was the Afternoon Tea, which was made from St. Germain elderflower liqueur, fresh lemon juice, and champagne.

P1020750

20131102_234620

Some of us went to Bootie at DNA Lounge afterwards, which is always fun. Thanks to all of my friends who came out for a great night!

Tags: , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

